Contact

E-mail: info@tervisecatering.ee
Phone: +372 5865 0402 (office)
Phone: +372 6075 002 (kitchen)

Tervise Catering OÜ

Reg.no. 12636754
SEB  IBAN: EE471010220230350222
Legal address: Peterburi tee 66, Tallinn, 11415
Office | Kitchen | Warehouse: Peterburi tee 66, Tallinn, 11415

Tervise Catering

 


Andrus Tanni
Tervise Catering OÜ Board member

Andrus Tanni

E-mail: andrus@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5597 4771

Ragnar Bamberg
Chef

Peakokk Ragnar Bamberg

E-mail: ragnar@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5647 6328

Kersti Lutus
Sales Manager

Kersti Lutus

E-mail: kersti@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5865 0402

Ruti Karilaid
HR Manager / Padise Kastell’s Project Manager (maternity leave)

Ruti Karilaid

 

Gerly Sauka
Project Manager

Gerly Sauka

E-mail: gerly@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5552 3173

Jaanika Müür
Project Manager

Jaanika Müür

E-mail: jaanika@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5594 0059

Liisu Rebane
Project Manager

E-mail: liisu@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5563 5775