Kontakt

Tervise Catering OÜ
Peterburi tee 66, 13816 Tallinn
Registrikood 12636754
SEB IBAN: EE471010220230350222


E-post: info@tervisecatering.ee
Telefon: +372 5865 0402 (kontor)
Telefon: +372 607 5002 (köök)

Andrus Tanni

Andrus Tanni
Juhatuse liige
andrus@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5597 4771

Tonis Vaikmaa

Tõnis Vaikmaa
Cateringi juht
tonis@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5661 0956

Peakokk Ragnar Bamberg

Ragnar Bamberg
Peakokk
ragnar@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5647 6328

Argo Kuusik

Argo Kuusik
Müügijuht
argo@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5621 9513

Sander Tui

Sander Tui
Projektijuht
sander@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5306 0280

Kristjan Umalas
Müügijuht
kristjan@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5595 4523

Liisu Rebane

Liisu Rebane
Projektijuht
liisu@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5563 5775

Kristel Velling

Kristel Velling
Projektijuht
kristel@tervisecatering.ee
+372 510 6768