Contact

Tervise Catering OÜ
Peterburi tee 66, 13816 Tallinn
Registrikood 12636754
SEB IBAN: EE471010220230350222


E-post: info@tervisecatering.ee
Telefon: +372 5865 0402 (kontor)
Telefon: +372 607 5002 (köök)

Andrus Tanni
Board Member andrus@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5597 4771

Tõnis Vaikmaa
Catering Manager
tonis@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5661 0956

Ragnar Bamberg
Chef
ragnar@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5647 6328

Argo Kuusik
Sales Manager
argo@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5621 9513

Kristjan Umalas
Sales Manager
kristjan@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5595 4523

Sander Tui
Project Manager
sander@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5306 0280

Liisu Rebane
Project Manager
liisu@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5563 5775

Kristel Velling
Project Manager
kristel@tervisecatering.ee
+372 510 6768